Should I Go to the German Doctor? A Chart

Getting sick is never great, and neither is hauling yourself out of bed to go to the doctor. In Germany it gets a lot more fun- especially when the default solution seems to always be homeopathic! Heck, you might as well just stay in bed! But how do you navigate this difficult decision? Fortunately for you, I’ve made a handy chart which should help!

Doctor Flowchart


Like the post? Think I’m wrong? Please like/comment/share!
Be sure to follow me and the blog for more!
Check out if I’m coming to your city for LIVE English comedy.
Don’t see your city? Then sign up for the mailing list!

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Should I Go to the German Doctor? A Chart

  1. Anonymous says:

    I put more trust in my “Hausarzt” than in my local hospital

    Like

Leave a Reply

